Special Events

SpecialEvents.png
Special Events Committee

Building_Sponsorship.png

ABOUT SPECIAL EVENTS

The CoreNet NYC Special Events committee organizes and hosts the Chapter’s large-scale annual events including: The Annual Dinner, Chapter Awards, Golf Outing and New Year’s Party. Each event has a dedicated sub-committee, managed by Vice-Chairs who oversee the tasks involved in organizing the affair.

Chair

Debra Cole
hlw
dcole@hlw.com

New Year's Party Vice-Chair

Tracy Davis
Transwestern
tracy.davis@transwestern.com

Golf Outing Vice-Chair

Alyson Blewett
CBRE
alyson.blewett@cbre.com

Annual Dinner Vice-Chair

Sonya Verny
IA Interior Architects
s.verny@interiorarchitects.com

Chapter Awards Vice-Chair

Linda Foggie
Turner & Townsend
linda.foggie@turntown.com

Annual Dinner Vice-Chair

Kim Pinkerton
Creative Office Pavilion
kim.pinkerton@cop-inc.com