Membership Committee



The Membership Committee’s role is to support the overall success of the Chapter’s membership base. The Committee will work with CoreNet Global to ensure a consistent and current record of Chapter membership, new member status and prospective member lists. In addition, the Committee oversees the Chapter’s annual membership renewal program, sets recruitment and engagement goals, and onboard new members. The Committee’s responsibility is to actively aim to increase Chapter membership through recruitment tactics and by identifying criteria for targeted engagement.

Committee Members:

Allie Lindsey, Gabriel Textiles

Ashley Teater,  Mohawk Group

Ariel Zurad, Creative Office Resources

Brian Noonan, USI

Darren Wicks, Synergi LLC

Dimitri Mortsakis, CRS Corporate Relocation Systems, Inc.

Ginger Gilden, Macro

Helena Loman, SBFI

John Capobianco, IA Interiors Architects

Mary Jo Schweich, Shaw Contract

Nadia Shaheen, Gensler

Peter Kesaris, InsideSource

Ryan Eisner, Hudson River Moving & Storage

Ryan Menges, ESD

Steven Knox, Robert Derector Associates


Chelsea Flaim

Vice Chair

Ariel Zurad
Creative Office Pavilion